The King’s Woman (Cantonese) – 秦時麗人明月心 ()

Country:  China

List Episodes

Description: Gong Sun Li (Dilraba Dilmurat) is the grand-daughter and disciple of military commander Gong Sun Yu. Jing Ke (first disciple, played by Liu Chang) and Sun Li are childhood lovers and were forced to escape when Qin troops attacked. However, Sun Li’s wall-shattering beauty seizes the interest of the Qin Emperor, Ying Zheng (Zhang Bin Bin), and she’s captured and sent to his palace. It’s then that she discovers she’s pregnant with Jing Ke’s child (Tian Ming). Ying Zheng treats him as if he’s his own child. The tragic day arrives when Jing Ke tries to assassinate Ying Zheng and dies trying. Sun Li (known then as Li Ji) also succumbs on the same day, leaving orphan Tian Ming to escape the palace with Han Shen, Jing Ke’s good friend. 公孫麗自小與兩位師兄跟隨爺爺習武。公孫麗與二師兄荊軻相戀,荊軻因保護公孫麗中毒受傷。為換解藥,公孫麗進宮嫁給嬴政,卻發現已懷有身孕,嬴政替麗姬瞞下此事,更對孩子視如己出,麗姬深受感動…
Language: Cantonese
Country: China
Cast:  Dilraba Dilmurat, Vin Zhang, Liu Chang
Show more
the official website moved to a new domain . Please save to bookmark for easy access. thank youClick Here