Detective Investigation Files 3 – 刑事偵緝檔案3

Beauty Knows No Pain - 女人最痛
The Greatness of A Hero - 盛世仁傑

Click Here To Watch


Description: Detective Investigation Files III is a 1997 TVB production. It was a direct sequel to Detective Investigation Files II and the third installment in the Detective Investigation Files Series. The series ran for 40 episodes. Only Michael Tao, Joey Leung and Kenix Kwok returned to reprise their roles from the previous two installments. Louisa So, Amy Kwok, Joseph Lee and Sammi Cheng did not participate in this series; instead they were replaced by Margaret Chung, Law Koon Lan, Liu Kai-chi, Monica Chan and Winnie Yeung who portrayed new characters. This installment featured 10 cases.

Production company(s): TVB
Country: Hong Kong
Times: 40 Episodes
Release Date: 1997
Cast: Michael Tao, Joey Leung, Kenix Kwok, Margaret Chung, Law Koon Lan, Liu Kai Chi, Monica Chan, Winnie Yeung

Add your comment